Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

HorizonLifeTime.comHorizonLifeTime.com

Tech News

How to watch Microsoft’s 2024 Xbox and Call of Duty showcase

Xbox showcase illustration
Image: Microsoft

Microsoft is back with another Xbox Games Showcase this year, and this time around, there’s a Call of Duty direct straight after the main show. This is Microsoft’s first Xbox Games Showcase to feature games from across Activision, Blizzard, Bethesda, and Xbox Game Studios, as well as third-party titles.

I think this is going to be a big Xbox showcase, with a runtime that could approach the two-hour mark. Get ready for new game reveals, lots of release dates, and some potential surprises.

What time does the Xbox Games Showcase start?

The Xbox Games Showcase starts on Sunday, June 9th, at 1PM ET / 10AM PT / 6PM UK.

Where can I watch the Xbox Games Showcase?

Microsoft is streaming its big Xbox showcase live on YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook….

Continue reading…







    Get the daily email that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Stay informed and entertained, for free.




    Your information is secure and your privacy is protected. By opting in you agree to receive emails from us. Remember that you can opt-out any time, we hate spam too!

    You May Also Like

    Investing

    Collaboratively administrate turnkey channels whereas virtual e-tailers. Objectively seize scalable metrics whereas proactive e-services.

    Investing

    Quickly coordinate e-business applications through revolutionary catalysts for change. Seamlessly underwhelm optimal testing procedures processes.

    Editor's Pick

    Jeffrey Miron and Jacob Winter Occupational licensing — for doctors, lawyers, plumbers, barbers, and innumerable other trades — claims to improve service quality. Much...

    Tech News

    Photo: Getty Images Gannett, the media company that owns hundreds of newspapers in the US, is launching a new program that adds AI-generated bullet...